Things Have Been a Bit Busy for the Stuffies ft. Strawberry!~stuffed stories

Hello there my berry good friends!

This is Strawberry the pig here today for today’s Stuffed Stories post!

I know that we haven’t been super active on here lately, but all of the kid and teen stuffie’s have been super busy starting up school and us adults are getting back into our jobs.

Although, I am working on this post on my lunch break at the palace right now, LOL. If you did not know, I am a lead member of the FunTown Parliament. I am the second youngest female to be a part of it. I also work part-time as a lifeguard for the elementary and middle schools.

I am working on the parliament currently on some different requests for taxes, new play grounds being built, and looking over contracts of land.

On behalf of the Stuffed Stories team, we had a quick question, so please take our poll! The poll will stop counting votes on Jan 15th!! You may need to leave the Reader and go to the actual blog to do the poll 😉


Be on the lookout for lots of new posts and a few touch-ups on the blog design, although we will be keeping most of Mary Elizabeth@ Cool Clouds Design Co.‘s incredible design for right now!! Be sure to check out her FREE and incredible graphic design services.

Oh my lunch break is up!! I gotta head to my next meeting to meet up with the judge to discuss times and dates for his court cases.

a picture of me

In the comments- I would love to hear if you took the poll, or if you had trouble seeing it. Also, how has your school and/or job been for you?! Do you love it or has it been stressful?

Can’t wait to chat with you all!

Bye bye!

8 thoughts on “Things Have Been a Bit Busy for the Stuffies ft. Strawberry!~stuffed stories

    1. Nice to see you too, and thank you for taking my poll. Yes, I know they would love to share what they have, but I guess it depends on the results of the poll. 😉
      *hugs
      -kaelyn 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Strawberry! I just voted on the poll for you guys! 😀 ❤ can't wait to see the results!
    Recently I've been learning about some different subjects to continue my schooling! I'm 20 so my education is now self-guided, which is really cool because I get to pick all the subjects! 😀 Right now I'm learning about chemistry, Shakespeare, Europe's history, Ireland (kinda the same, kinda not lol), and very soon I'm going to retake an Algebra course to brush up my skills! ❤
    Also you have such a pretty signoff! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Maggie!! And thank you so much for voting!! I am excited to see the results too. And yeeess, that’s awesome that you are taking classes to grow your education!! Have so much fun learning and growing!! And thank you so much!
      ~strawberry

      Like

Leave a comment